Tartu

XL PARTS BALTICS SIA EESTI FILIAAL

Turu 47/2
Tartu 50106
Estonia

E-kiri tartu@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Ladu:
ladutartu@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Riho NõmmikMüügiesindaja

Tel: +372 5662 9393

Riho.Nommik@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Ain MeesakMüügiesindaja (garantiikäsitlus)

Tel: +372 5650 7204

Ain.Meesak@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Kenneth KasemaaMüügiesindaja

Tel: +372 5660 1710

Kenneth.Kasemaa@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Tatjana PungaOstu- ja tootekategooriate juht

Tel: +372 5629 9259

Tatjana.Punga@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Ave LüütseppLao juhataja

Ave.Luutsepp@xlpartsbaltics.ee