Tallinn

XL PARTS BALTICS SIA EESTI FILIAAL

Peterburi tee 111
Tallinn 13817

E-kiri tallinn@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Ladu:
ladutallinn@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Urmas PuskarMüügiesindaja (BPW)

Tel: +372 5656 2064

Tel: +372 623 0620

Urmas.Puskar@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Eduard ArtjomenkoMüügiesindaja

Tel: +372 5669 0570

Tel: +372 623 0629

Eduard.Artjomenko@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Eero PetrovMüügiesindaja

Tel: +372 514 4391

Eero.Petrov@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Mart BergmannMüügiesindaja

Tel: +372 506 5444

Mart.Bergmann@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Andres KriisXL Parts Baltics Eesti filiaali juhataja

Tel: +372 5663 0967

Andres.Kriis@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Vahur SiniväliFinantsjuht

Tel: +327 509 9400

Vahur.Sinivali@xlpartsbaltics.ee

Õnne SaarRaamatupidaja

Tel: +372 5645 0764

Onne.Saar@xlpartsbaltics.ee